The Schu Crew

Employee Owners

Rayna Mellgren

Operations Manager

John Howard

Branch Manager / Territory Manager NE, IA

Sarah Levens


John Papera

Vice President of Sales

Wes Willemsen

Territory Manager - MN (Metro)

Chris Schumacher

Treasurer/Inside Sales

Sara Koos

Architectural Sales

Dave Lewey

Territory Manager - MN (Metro)

Ryan Lippert

Territory Manager - WI, IA

Dan Summerfield

Territory Manager SD

Britt Crowell


Keith Stough

Territory Manager -  IA, MN

Laurie Nicolai

Inside Sales

Jacque Howard


Nate Oknich

Inside Sales / Installations

Kaylan Linson

Architectural Inside Sales

Kennedy Burnett

Inside Sales / Quotations

Hannah Rademacher

Inside Sales

Pat Hanus

Inside Sales

Cody Sweet

Warehouse / Installations

Josh Rothstein

Outside Sales - ND

Amber Bates

Inside Sales

Mike Shadden


Nathan Ryan

Inside Sales

Kathleen Isbey

Inside Sales

Jim Schumacher


Barret Panning

Territory Manager - MN (Duluth, Metro)

Maddie Johnson

Inside Sales / Warehouse

Logan Gow

Warehouse Lead

Andrew Brodersen

Inside Sales

Brandon Paananen


Frank Schuette

Inside Sales